Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Quilting Class



Take the “plunge” and learn to quilt using fast cutting and machine piecing techniques. Learn basic cutting and piecing skills, along with how to add a border. This class will cover how to make the top only. Complete the quilt in the “Finish It” class. Book and supplies required
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Book
Instructor Name:
Susan Marino or Jerry Petersen

Beginning Quilting Class

Cost:
$ 72.00
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart