Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Center Weekend



Join us for a full weekend of fun sewing. Think of it as a quilt retreat where you either stay in your own bed, or find local lodging. Each quilter gets a full six-foot table for sewing. We have a cutting table and irons for your use. Leave your sewing equipment and project at the shop. Friday and Saturday from 10-5 and Sunday 10-4. Space is limited.

Sewing Center Weekend

Cost:
$ 51.00
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sold Out

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart